THINGS I HEAR WHILE TRAVELING TO TURKEY WITH MY POLI SCI FRIENDS

DSC07477

this is a random list of quotes said by members of our group during my recent trip to turkey. i’m not providing any kind of context, because that would just take wayyyy too long. anyhow, i hope you enjoy these random and wonderful quotes that perfectly describe what travel during college is like, especially when you bring your professor along with you haha.

you laugh like a pedophile!

i have a really low heart rate, so i don’t breathe much..

but you’re always with me mr. myers! i carry you with me in my heart!

mr. wilhelm! i liked you! now stop that!

ohhh it stings the nostrils!

yea, i think there may have been some cocaine residue on that..

stop being haters!

i mean, i can definitely get my body there..

i’m uncomfortably high right now.

ohmygawd, is colin asleep again!?

i’m gonna need you to hit me real soon.

i do, i love cats!

iran donates all their drones to this project!

colin, WAKE UP!

you’re not going to solve world problems with a meal like that! it’s too american!

i’ll be down there in a sex.

oh don’t you worry mr. miller, i’ve been a player for many years!

i’m gonna go get more pudding..

ladies and gentlemen! ladies and gentlemen! ladies and gentlemen!

