A SHORT (AND A.D.D.) LOOK BACK AT MY 2012

GRENADA shaun LEARNING TO SAIL parties with the sigs and sig hons GIRL TIME WITH DANIELLE AND JESSICA san francisco MEETING UP W MIKE crashing a wedding WINNING FOR GERMANY kid cudi’s bday with jimmy MARISSA VISITS trevor hall concert CAR WRECK new volvo HARRY POTTER FEST backstage mom at a dance recital TURKEY/GREECE TRIP moreillymobonding(!!) HAGIA SOFIA mosques NYE W THE HIGH SCHOOLERS seminary(!?) DAYCARE pizzeria new york BORDER TRIP speaking spanish CUTE KIDS dancing with taylor, jess, jj, ryan, and betsey PAROS beach time LOTSA WINE beach time EXPLORING OTHER ISLANDS beach time PRAGUE paris PHOTOGRAPHY first play ART SHOW rome CRAZY PUKING INDIAN GIRL insane time in nyc FAMILY christmas CHURCH family NEW YEAR

and here are some random pictures, in no particular order::

family is everything

family is everything

ringing in 2013 with a family new years toast!

ringing in 2013 with a family new years toast!

seeing the trevi fountain with my love JJ

seeing the trevi fountain with my love JJ

roaming around prague with my darling hannah

roaming around prague with my darling hannah

having a bum day at a beach in greece

having a bum day at a beach in greece

seeing my besties one last time before i left for greece

seeing my besties one last time before i left for greece

heading off to NYE with the high school youth group

heading off to NYE with the high school youth group

my lovely children at the daycare

my lovely children at the daycare

the border trip!

the border trip!

grocery shopping with dmitri is always a riot

grocery shopping with dmitri is always a riot

getting wayyyy into harry potter fest with my darling danielle

getting wayyyy into harry potter fest with my darling danielle

santorini with the family!

santorini with the family!

being a lovely lady and exploring a french palace in the countryside

being a lovely lady and exploring a french palace in the countryside

exploring the hagia sofia in istanbul

exploring the hagia sofia in istanbul

good times at model UN in sanfran

good times at model UN in sanfran

wandering around san francisco with michael

wandering around san francisco with michael

at a sig party with my loves

at a sig party with my loves

new years 2012 in grenada

new years 2012 in grenada

